Virtuosity Songs List

Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Virtuosity Soundtrack list – In Los Angeles, Lt. Parker Barnes and John Donovan are testing a virtual reality system that is going to be used for training police officers. The two are tracking down a serial killer named SID 6.7 at a restaurant in virtual reality. SID (short for Sadistic, Intelligent, Dangerous, a VR amalgam of the most violent serial killers throughout history) causes Donovan to go into shock, killing him. The director overseeing the project, before Commissioner Elizabeth Deane and her associate, William Wallace, orders the programmer in charge of creating SID, Dr. Darrel Lindenmeyer, to shut down the project. Barnes is a former police officer imprisoned for killing political terrorist Matthew Grimes, who killed Parker’s wife and daughter. Barnes killed Grimes but also accidentally shot two news reporters in the process. This caused him to become a convicted killer and serve 17 years to life.

Barnes meets with criminal psychologist Dr. Madison Carter following a fight between Barnes and another prisoner, Big Red. Meanwhile, Lindenmeyer informs SID that he is about to be shut down because the death was caused when he disabled the fail-safes. At SID’s suggestion, Lindenmeyer convinces another employee, Clyde Reilly, that a sexually-compliant virtual reality model, Sheila 3.2, another project created by Lindenmeyer, can be brought to life in a synthetically grown android body.

Sylvie’s Love Songs List

Virtuosity SoundTrack Songs List

01. The Heads Featuring Deborah Harry – No Talking Just Head (4:30)
02. Black Grape – A Big Day In The North (4:11)
03. The Worldbeaters And Peter Gabriel – Party Man (5:40)
04. Dig – Hu Hu Hu (Danny Saber Remix) (4:15)
05. Live – White, Discussion (Sam Sever & Kevin Reynolds Remix) (4:22)
06. Fatima Mansions – The Loyaliser (Juno Reactor Remix) (7:25)
07. Traci Lords – Fallen Angel (Paul Oakenfold Remix) (8:00)
08. Tricky – Abbaon Fat Tracks (5:50)
09. William Orbit – Into The Paradise (5:38)
10. Londonbeat – Build It With Love (David Morales Remix) (4:00)
11. India And Masters At Work – I Can’t Get No Sleep (5:13)
12. Juno Reactor – Samurai (8:20)
13. Lords Of Acid – Young Boys (3:53)

Download Virtuosity SoundTrack

Leave a Comment