Vampire: The Masquerade Songs List

Vampire: The Masquerade
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Vampire: The Masquerade Soundtrack list – After having been turned into a vampire without the permission of the local vampire prince, you and your sire are brought to trial before the Los Angeles Camarilla, an organization of vampires dedicated to enforcing the Masquerade, the code of laws keeping the existance of vampires secret from the mortal world.

Olga Songs List

Best Movie Soundtracks of the 2000s

Vampire: The Masquerade SoundTrack Songs List

01. The Night Has Come (3:37)
02. Anger of Death (4:13)
03. Free of You (4:53)
04. The Snake (2:25)
05. Investigation (2:00)
06. Old Memories (1:28)
07. Broken Mind (4:11)
08. Play with a Prey (1:47)
09. Everybody Hurts (2:29)
10. Scattered Trauma (1:05)
11. Nightmare (2:20)
12. The Old Inquisition (2:07)

Leave a Comment