Uýra: The Rising Forest Songs List

Uýra: The Rising Forest
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Uýra: The Rising Forest Soundtrack list – Uýra, a trans-indigenous artist travels through the Amazon forest on a journey of self-discovery using performance art and ancestral messages to teach indigenous youth and confront structural racism and transphobia in Brazil.

Secrets of the Sea Songs List

The 25 Best Movie soundtracks of all Time

Uýra: The Rising Forest SoundTrack Songs List

01. Uýra (2:41)
02. Magic Green (2:16)
03. Solos (1:10)
04. Pinceles (3:42)
05. Eco (4:22)
06. Rostros (0:58)
07. Alocasia (2:26)
08. Danza (2:57)
09. Agua Y Alma (2:04)

Leave a Comment