Uri: The Surgical Strike Songs List

Uri: The Surgical Strike
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Uri: The Surgical Strike Soundtrack list – The first chapter opens up with an ambush in June 2015 on the convoy of the Indian Army troops in Chandel, Manipur by NSCN(K) militants. In retaliation, Major Vihaan Singh Shergill, a Para SF officer and his unit, including his brother-in-law, Major Karan Kashyap, infiltrate and attack the Northeastern militants and also kill the key leader responsible for the ambush. After a successful strike, the Prime Minister of India congratulates him and the whole unit at a formal dinner. Vihaan requests an early retirement as he wants to be close with his mother, who is suffering from Stage VI Alzheimer’s, on which the Prime Minister offers him a desk job at New Delhi near his mother instead of retirement, to which he agrees.

Missing Link Songs List

Uri: The Surgical Strike SoundTrack Songs List

01. Seven Sisters (1:21)
02. The Martyr (1:35)
03. Special Forces (2:02)
04. Chandel Revenge (5:06)
05. Home Coming (1:11)
06. An Unsettling Peace (2:27)
07. Mother (2:18)
08. Bleed India With Thousand Cuts (2:09)
09. The Uri Attack (5:55)
10. The Last Goodbye (3:47)
11. Two Shirts And A Watch (2:26)
12. How’S The Josh (3:22)
13. Garud (1:23)
14. Kashmir (0:44)
15. Interrogation (1:04)
16. POK (2:04)
17. Chase (3:43)
18. The Surgical Strike (3:49)
19. Guts (2:26)
20. Glory (0:53)
21. New India (1:14)

Download Uri: The Surgical Strike SoundTrack

Leave a Comment