Universal Soldier: The Return Songs List

Universal Soldier: The Return
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Universal Soldier: The Return Soundtrack list – At least 15 years after Andrew Scott’s death,[a] former UniSol Luc Deveraux (Jean-Claude Van Damme) has been reverted to normal via genetic procedures. He currently works as a technical expert for the U.S. government with his new partner Maggie (Kiana Tom), who has been through countless hours of combat training with him. They worked to refine and perfect the UniSol Program in an effort to make a new, stronger breed of soldiers that are more sophisticated and intelligent to reduce the use of normal, human soldiers in the battlefield. All of the new UniSols, known as UniSols 2500, which are faster and stronger than the original UniSols, are connected via neural implants through a sentient artificially intelligent computer system called S.E.T.H. (Self-Evolving Thought Helix).

Missing Songs List

Universal Soldier: The Return SoundTrack Songs List

01. Megadeth – Crush ‘Em (4:43)
02. One Minute Silence – Remain Calm (3:29)
03. The Clay People – Awake (3:30)
04. The Flys – Crazy Train (3:16)
05. Static-X – Bled for Days (3:47)
06. Anthrax – Fueled (Remix) (4:57)
07. Jact – Magic #3 (3:49)
08. D Generation – Hatred (3:21)
09. Fear Factory – Securitron (Police State 2000) (5:48)
10. Ministry – Eureka Pile (6:19)
11. Skold – Choas (4:17)
12. Gwar – Saddam a Go-Go (2:33)
13. Don Davis – Target: Devereux (2:54)

Download Universal Soldier: The Returnn SoundTrack

Leave a Comment