TROLLS: Holiday In Harmony Songs List

TROLLS: Holiday In Harmony
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

TROLLS: Holiday In Harmony Soundtrack list – Queen Poppy plans the first annual Trolls Kingdom Secret Holiday Gift Swap, but, things don’t go as expected.

Buddy Songs List

TROLLS: Holiday In Harmony SoundTrack Songs List

01. Justin Timberlake – Together Now (2:57)
02. Justin Timberlake – Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours) (2:37)
03. Kenan Thompson – Tiny’s Journey (1:20)
04. Justin Timberlake – Together Now (TROLLS Holiday in Harmony) (2:25)
05. Joseph Shirley – Holiday in Harmony Score Suite (7:19)

Leave a Comment