Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen Songs List

Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Ainbo Soundtrack list – In 17,000 B.C., the Primes (the original Autobots) got their energy from sun harvesters, machines that consume stars to harness their energy. The Primes vowed never to deplete a star that sustains life. One Prime attempted to violate this rule by building a sun harvester on Earth, for which he was imprisoned by the other six Primes, becoming “The Fallen”, the original Decepticon.

In 2009, two years after the battle of Mission City,[N 1] the Autobots and the humans have formed NEST (Non-biological Extraterrestrial Species Treaty), a classified international task force to eliminate the remaining Decepticons. Two of them, Sideways and Demolisher, are defeated in Shanghai, but the latter declares “The Fallen shall rise again.” before being killed. Meanwhile, the Decepticon Soundwave hacks a military satellite. The Decepticons steal the last known piece of the AllSpark shard from a Navy base and use it to resurrect Megatron while killing one of their own to provide parts for his body. The Fallen sends Megatron and his second-in-command, Starscream, to capture Sam Witwicky alive and kill Optimus.

Corpus Christi Songs List

Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen SoundTrack Songs List

01. Linkin Park – New Divide (4:29)
02. Green Day – 21 Guns (5:18)
03. Cavo – Let It Go (3:47)
04. Taking Back Sunday – Capital M-E (2:49)
05. The Fray – Never Say Never (4:19)
06. Nickelback – Burn It To The Ground (3:30)
07. The Used – Burning Down The House (3:40)
08. Theory Of A Deadman – Not Meant To Be (3:35)
09. The All-American Rejects – Real World (4:04)
10. Hoobastank – I Don’t Think I Love You (3:42)
11. Staind – This Is It (3:45)
12. Avenged Sevenfold – Almost Easy (3:56)
13. Cheap Trick – Transformers: The Fallen Remix (5:06)

Download Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen SoundTrack

Leave a Comment