To Tokyo Songs List

To Tokyo
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

To Tokyo Soundtrack list – Challenged by her step-sister to return home, a young woman hiding from her past in a remote Japanese village, is abducted into a fantastic wilderness and pursued by a monster, with only four nights to escape to Tokyo and face her demons.

Ali G Indahouse Da Songs List

To Tokyo SoundTrack Songs List

01. To Tokyo Opening (2:56)
02. Hiding in a Village (3:12)
03. Lost in her Thoughts (2:49)
04. Subconsciously Drawn (4:13)
05. Exploration of the Mind (3:17)
06. Allegory of the Cave (4:11)
07. Desire to Wake (4:12)
08. Coming To Tokyo (4:43)
09. Someone Scarier (5:06)
10. To Tokyo Closing (4:18)

Download To Tokyo SoundTrack

Leave a Comment