Three O’Clock High Songs List

Three O’Clock High
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Three O’Clock High Soundtrack list – Preppy high school reporter Jerry Mitchell (Casey Siemaszko) is asked to write a story on a tough new kid named Buddy Revell (Richard Tyson), a boy rumored to have a violent past. Jerry tries to call off the story, but in the process he infuriates Buddy, who challenges him to a parking lot brawl immediately after school that same day. As Jerry desperately attempts to escape the impending fight, he instead ends up finding the courage to stand up to Buddy.

Kangaroo Valley Songs List

Three O’Clock High SoundTrack Songs List

01. It’s Jerry’s Day Today (0:45)
02. 46‐32‐15 (0:48)
03. No Detention (1:05)
04. Any School Bully Will Do (0:34)
05. Go to the Head of the Class (3:13)
06. Sit (0:48)
07. The Fight (2:37)
08. Jerry’s Decision (4:29)
09. The Fight Is On (4:43)
10. Paper (1:29)
11. Big Bright Brass Knuckles (1:20)
12. Buying Paper Like It’s Going Out of Style (1:39)
13. Dangerous Trend (0:55)
14. Who’s Chasing Who (1:00)
15. Bonding by Candlelight (1:36)
16. You’ll Never Believe It (2:20)
17. Starting the Day Off Right (1:17)
18. Weak at the Knees (2:35)
19. Kill Him (The Football Dummy) (1:05)
20. Not So Quiet in the Library / Get Lost in a Crowd (1:37)
21. Something to Remember Me By (4:14)
22. Arrival (2:11)

Download Three O’Clock High SoundTrack

Leave a Comment