This Is Going to Hurt Songs List

This Is Going to Hurt
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

This Is Going to Hurt – Based on the best-selling non-fiction memoir of the same name, the series follows junior doctor Adam Kay in his chaotic job in Obstetrics and Gynaecology. As well as managing the disorder and fatigue of hospital life, from unexpectedly assisting in bloody births to dealing with the unexpected deaths of patients, Adam must navigate his personal relationships, including with his parents who he has not come out to. All the while, the vicious cycle of working exacts a cumulative effect on his ability to handle it all.

Residents of Arcadia Songs List

This Is Going to Hurt Free Songs List Soundtrack

1. This Is Going To Hurt (2:34)
2. Visiting Hours (1:07)
3. Adam’s Nightmare (2:37)
4. Dark Wave (3:38)
5. Dare To Love (4:36)
6. Shruti (3:33)
7. Job Description (4:31)
8. Difficult C Section (2:49)
9. Fuck This (2:20)
10. Just Another One of Those Days (3:29)
11. All I Have is Yours (2:15)
12. Shruti (The Golden Thread) (3:28)

Download “This Is Going to Hurt” Soundtrack

Leave a Comment