The Smeds and the Smoos Songs List

The Smeds and the Smoos
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

The Smeds and the Smoos – Bill and Janet fell in love while their families are at war. Faced with disapproval they flee to a distant planet and to bring them back home Grandma Smoo and Grandpa Smed must put aside their differences and work together.

Sisi (Staffel 2) Songs List

The Smeds and the Smoos Free Songs List Soundtrack

1. Falling in Love (1:59)
2. On a Far off Planet (0:55)
3. Smoo Ball Game (0:52)
4. Lurglestrop (1:07)
5. The Rocket Take Off (1:12)
6. New Friends (0:44)
7. Dream of the Smeds and Dream of the Smoos (1:28)
8. The Baby Was Purple (1:20)
9. Bill and Janet Elope (1:28)
10. We Have Failed in Our Quest (1:09)
11. Planet Glurch (0:57)
12. They Searched All Year Lon (2:11)
13. Missing Janet (0:58)
14. Never Play with the Smeds (1:19)
15. Janet Meets Bill (1:04)
16. Janet Song (0:43)
17. Janet Meets Bill Variation (1:24)

Download “The Smeds and the Smoos” Soundtrack

Leave a Comment