The Serpent Queen Songs List

The Serpent Queen
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

The Serpent Queen – Catherine de’ Medici marries into the French court as an orphaned teenager and is expected to bring in a fortune in dowry and produce heirs only to discover that her husband is in love with an older woman and that she cannot conceive children.

The Bastard Son & The Devil Himself Songs List

The Serpent Queen Free Songs List Soundtrack

01. The Serpent Queen (feat. Esjay Jones) (3:36)
02. Catherine de’ Medici (3:11)
03. Rajima and the Queen (5:21)
04. Arrival in France (3:47)
05. Catherine Meets Henri (3:19)
06. From Duke to King (5:20)
07. Diane De Poitiers (4:05)
08. Drenched in Gold (3:13)
09. Forbidden Fruit (3:57)
10. An Eye For An Eye (5:00)
11. Mad Love (3:37)
12. Trust No One (4:31)
13. The Serpent Queen Main Title (0:26)

Download “The Serpent Queen” Soundtrack

Leave a Comment