The Mutation Songs List

The Mutation
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

The Mutation Soundtrack list – After a deadly experiment on a rat goes wrong, the mutated rat has been let loose in a city and a group of detectives are on the hunt for the beast. As the body count rises, no one is safe, and the rat is growing at a rapid pace.

Symptoms Songs List

The Mutation SoundTrack Songs List

1. Like A Caged Animal (1:03)
2. The Crime Scene (2:43)
3. Her Story (3:41)
4. Murder Alley (1:46)
5. You Can’t Lockdown (0:54)
6. There’s Something In Your House (2:44)
7. Opening Up (4:13)
8. The Double Kill (3:19)
9. Tend To Your Wounds (2:58)
10. Chaos At A Restaurant (4:42)
11. Weapon Of Choice (1:16)
12. Death Suite (5:23)
13. Time For The Truth (4:41)
14. Blood Soaked Epilogue (0:56)
15. The Moonpool (End Credits) (1:46)

Download The Mutation SoundTrack

Leave a Comment