The Hurt Locker Songs List

The Hurt Locker
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

The Hurt Locker Soundtrack list – During the Iraq War, a Sergeant recently assigned to an army bomb squad is put at odds with his squad mates due to his maverick way of handling his work.

Constantine: City of Demons Songs List

The Hurt Locker SoundTrack Songs List

01. The Hurt Locker (1:53)
02. Goodnight Bastard (4:10)
03. The Long Walk (1:44)
04. Hostile (3:26)
05. B Company (2:30)
06. Man in the Green Bomb Suit (2:04)
07. There Will Be Bombs (2:28)
08. Body Bomb (2:35)
09. Bleeding Deacon (1:17)
10. Oil Tanker Aftermath (3:33)
11. A Guest in My House (3:09)
12. The Way I Am (2:30)

Leave a Comment