The Dirt Songs List

The Dirt
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

The Dirt Soundtrack list – In 1973, Frank Carlton Feranna Jr. walks away from his mother Deana after years of abuse and moves from Seattle to Los Angeles in 1978. After a failed attempt to connect with his biological father who abandoned the family at birth, Frank legally changes his name to “Nikki Sixx” in 1980. A year later, after a falling out with members of London at the Whisky a Go Go, Nikki befriends drummer Tommy Lee and reveals to him that he is forming a new band. Joining the band is guitarist Mick Mars, who suffers from ankylosing spondylitis. The trio then recruit Tommy’s high school friend Vince Neil from the cover band Rockandi as lead vocalist, and after some brainstorming, the quartet name themselves Mötley Crüe.

Uri: The Surgical Strike Songs List

The Dirt SoundTrack Songs List

01. The Dirt (Est. 1981) [feat. Machine Gun Kelly] (3:52)
02. Red Hot (3:22)
03. On with the Show (4:03)
04. Live Wire (3:14)
05. Merry – Go – Round (3:22)
06. Take Me to the Top (3:44)
07. Piece of Your Action (4:39)
08. Shout at the Devil (3:14)
09. Looks That Kill (4:08)
10. Too Young to Fall in Love (3:32)
11. Home Sweet Home (3:59)
12. Girls, Girls, Girls (4:30)
13. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.) (4:13)
14. Kickstart My Heart (4:43)
15. Dr. Feelgood (4:50)
16. Ride with the Devil (3:42)
17. Crash and Burn (4:13)
18. Like a Virgin (3:08)

Download The Dirt SoundTrack

Leave a Comment