The Common Man Songs List

The Common Man
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

The Common Man Soundtrack list – As every summer, Georges Lajoie, his wife Ginette and grown-up son Léon go on holiday to Loulou’s campsite. They join old friends, the Schumachers and the Colins. Brigitte Colin, the daughter, is quite a pretty young girl now. One day, Georges rapes and murders her. He hides the body near the barracks of the immigrant Arab workers. The racism of the campers will do the rest… A virulent lampoon against the average Frenchman’s racism.

Treason Songs List

The Common Man SoundTrack Songs List

1. Le tango de Dupont Lajoie (1:56)
2. Les Vahinés du camping (3:29)
3. Paso doble а la fête du village (1:30)
4. Turn me round (3:01)
5. Le Rock de l’huissier (2:21)
6. Viol dans les marais (1:05)
7. Jerk à la plage (2:59)
8. Tango de Dupont Lajoie (2:25)

Download The Common Man SoundTrack

Leave a Comment