The Attic Expeditions Songs List

The Attic Expeditions
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

The Attic Expeditions Soundtrack list – Trevor Blackburn (Andras Jones) is accused of murdering his girlfriend, Faith (Beth Bates), in a brutal ritual. He’s sentenced to live in an experimental rehabilitation community and falls into a coma. When he wakes up, he meets the mysterious Dr. Elk (Jeffrey Combs), who tortures Trevor in an attempt to learn the whereabouts of a powerful occult book. As other patients (Seth Green, Alice Cooper) start to disappear, Trevor begins to wonder who and where he really is.

We Need to Do Something Songs List

The Attic Expeditions SoundTrack Songs List

1. The Attic Expeditions (Main Titles) 2:04
2. Ritual 2:40
3. Trevor and Faith / The Book 2:29
4. The Chest 2:30
5. The Puppet Talks 3:29
6. Amy’s Trap 1:24
7. Death in the House 3:28
8. Faith is Back 2:09
9. The Cream 1:21
10. Attic / Liz’s Demise 3:13
11. Faith Reveals Herself 2:40
12. Disillusionment 2:58
13. Chase 2:45
14. The Waltz 3:01

Download The Attic Expeditions SoundTrack

Leave a Comment