Star Trek Deep Space Nine Songs List

Star Trek Deep Space Nine Songs List SoundTrack On
Written by Cherry
Spread the love

Star Trek Deep Space Nine-A spin-off of `Star Trek: The Next Generation’, `Deep Space Nine’ is set on a space station orbiting the planet Bajor. This time, Commander Benjamin Sisko is in charge of a diverse crew. But unlike other `Star Trek’ series, there’s no USS Enterprise to help them. Sisko and the crew must fight off rival alien species who want control of Deep Space Nine because of its strategic position close to a wormhole, which allows speedy travel to the far reaches of space.

Life & Beth Songs List

Star Trek Deep Space Nine Free Songs List Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 1997
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 52:34

1. Star Trek: Deep Space Nine – Main Title (1:56)
2. Wolf 359 (4:52)
3. The Enterprise Departs / A New Home (1:11)
4. Trashed And Thrashed (2:00)
5. Bajor / Jake / Saying Goodbye (1:45)
6. Cucumbers In Space (1:45)
7. New Personality (2:18)
8. Into The Wormhole (3:42)
9. Time Stood Still (4:14)
10. Searching For Relatives (1:14)
11. Painful Memories (4:22)
12. Passage Terminated (3:45)
13. Back To The Saratoga / What Shields? (2:01)
14. Reconciliation (3:19)
15. The Sisko Kid (4:41)
16. A New Beginning (1:48)
17. Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Theme – (Single Version) (4:17)
18. Passage Terminated – (Single Version) (3:33)

Download “Star Trek Deep Space Nine – The Emissary” Soundtrack

Leave a Comment