Quantum Leap Songs List

Quantum Leap Songs List SoundTrack On
Written by Cherry
Spread the love

Quantum Leap-Former scientist Sam Beckett finds himself trapped in time due to an experiment gone awry, leaping into the body of a different person each week. Al Calavicci, at first known only as The Observer, is Sam’s holographic adviser — he provides Sam with some details about his new identity and gives him guidance on how to help the people affected by his presence. But with little memory to help guide him, our hero is forced to bluff his way through many a wacky situation.

Keeping Faith Songs List

Quantum Leap Free Songs List Soundtrack

Genre: Score/Soundtrack
Date: 2006 (1989)
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 1:05:41

1. Prologue (Saga Sell) (1:06)
2. Quantum Leap Main Title (1:15)
3. Somewhere In The Night (3:33)
4. Suite From The Leap Home (3:38)
5. Imagine from The Leap Home Part 1 (3:06)
6. Sam’s Prayer from A Single Drop of Rain (1:53)
7. Blue Moon Of Kentucky from Memphis Melody (1:41)
8. Baby, Let’s Play House from Memphis Melody (2:14)
9. Shoot Out from The Last Gunfighter (3:03)
10. Medley From Man Of La Mancha from Catch a Falling Star (6:19)
11. Bite Me from Blood Moon (3:30)
12. Alphabet Rap from Shock Theatre (2:06)
13. Suite From Lee Harvey Oswald from Leaping on a String (14:55)
14. Fate’s Wide Wheel from Glitter Rock (3:06)
15. A Conversation With Scott Bakula (12:03)
16. Quantum Leap Prologue And Main Title Reprise (2:20)

Download “Quantum Leap” Soundtrack

Leave a Comment