Purple Hearts Songs List

Purple Hearts
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Purple Hearts Soundtrack list – In spite of their many differences, Cassie, a struggling singer-songwriter, and Luke, a troubled Marine, agree to marry solely for military benefits. But when tragedy strikes, the line between real and pretend begins to blur.

Surface Songs List

Purple Hearts SoundTrack Songs List

01. Come Back Home (2:57)
02. I Hate the Way (3:14)
03. Blue Side of the Sky (3:03)
04. I Didn’t Know (3:04)
05. Feel It Still (2:25)
06. Sweet Caroline (2:19)
07. I Hate the Way (Stripped) (3:42)
08. Come Back Home (Stripped) (2:42)

Leave a Comment