Plancha Songs List

Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Plancha Soundtrack list – Eight years after their previous adventure, the group of friends reunites to celebrate Yves’ 50th birthday. They all meet at the airport, hiding Yves’ eyes to surprise him, before taking off for Greece ; two weeks of happiness, sun and celebrations. Unfortunately for them, the trip is canceled at the last moment. Never mind, Yves invites the little gang to his ancestral mansion on the Brittany coast in Kerzélek. While lots of activities are planned, the rainy weather thwarts these holidays. Locked in the beautiful granite stones of the estate, nerves are quickly on edge, letting secrets and stormy revelations emerge.

The Fabelmans Songs List

Plancha SoundTrack Songs List

1. Winter Is Coming 0:47
2. Laure entend tout 1:51
3. Révélation (Sven) 1:38
4. Kermetary 2:36
5. Les feuilles mortes 1:31
6. Words 2:43
7. Chaleur de Bigoudene 1:47
8. Tri Martolod 1:50
9. Arrivée Kerzellec 2:25
10. Palourde Vulgarum 1:05
11. Paros Island 1:25
12. Kerzellec Island 2:31
13. Kerzellec Island Happy Hour 0:41

Download Plancha SoundTrack

Leave a Comment