One of Us is Lying Season 1 Songs List

One of Us is Lying: Season 1
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

One of Us is Lying – “One of Us Is Lying” is based on Karen M. McManus’ New York Times best-selling novel of the same name. Mystery surrounds Bayview High when five students walk into detention and only four walk out alive, leaving one dead just as he was about to reveal life-changing secrets about the others in a gossip app. Each of the students, Bronwyn, Addy, Nate and Cooper, had the opportunity and individual motives to murder their classmate, but all claim to be innocent as the case revolves around which one of them is lying.

Tierra Incógnita Songs List

One of Us is Lying Free Songs List Soundtrack

1. Super/Natural Main Title (0:37)
2. Lar Gibbons (4:37)
3. Mobula Rays (3:08)
4. Spiders and Mosquitos (4:28)
5. Flying Squirrel (3:41)
6. Elephant Seals (3:43)
7. Harlequin Shrimp (3:51)
8. Elephants (4:30)
9. Butterfly (5:35)
10. Octopus (3:32)
11. Peregrine (4:41)
12. Orca Hunt (5:03)
13. Giant Amazon River Turtle (4:43)
14. Meerkats (5:42)

Download “One of Us is Lying” Soundtrack

Leave a Comment