Mama’s Boy Songs List

Mama's Boy
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Mama’s Boy Soundtrack list – Eccentric Jeffrey Mannus (Jon Heder) is 29 years old and lives with his mother, Jan (Diane Keaton). He sees no reason to alter this arrangement, but his perfect world is upended when Jan meets Mert Rosenbloom (Jeff Daniels), a motivational speaker. Mert successfully woos Jan and moves in on Jeffrey’s territory, something Jeffrey will not tolerate. While at a coffee shop, Jeffrey finds a friend in one of the workers, aspiring singer-songwriter Nora Flannagan (Anna Faris). Later, Jeffrey enlists her aid as his unlikely ally. As the war between Mert and Jeffrey escalates, something unprecedented happens — slowly, to both his own surprise and horror, Jeffrey discovers his inner self. However, before this happens, Jeffrey and Mert get into a fist fight in Jan’s home, causing her to break up with Mert. Jeffrey is pleased, but Jan kicks him out of the house. He goes to find Nora, who is currently upset with him for being such a “jerk”, and Nora does not offer any help. Jeffrey lives on the streets, but is eventually arrested for urinating in a sink. Seymour comes to the rescue and pays his bail, also allowing him to move in with him. Jeffrey realizes his errors and fights to get Jan and Mert back together. After achieving this, he goes to stop the bus that Nora is travelling on, as she is leaving for college, in his new car. He parks it in the middle of the road and stands on the hood, holding up a radio that is playing one of Nora’s favorite songs. The bus driver makes Nora talk to him and they make up. They then drive off into the distance.

Ultrasound Songs List

Mama’s Boy SoundTrack Songs List

1. Mama’s Boy Suite 2:05
2. Opening 1:58
3. Anne 4:16
4. The Church 2:32
5. Three Boys 3:49
6. The Secret 2:57
7. Dustin Lance Black 2:45
8. Jeff 3:48
9. Happy Birthday 1:05
10. Coming Out 2:27
11. Shared Spaces 3:45
12. Harvey Milk 2:49
13. Marcus 3:38
14. The Oscars 2:19
15. The Promise 5:32
16. Building Bridges 2:21
17. Marcus is Sick 5:23
18. Tom 1:41
19. Fight for My Life 3:25
20. Finale 3:11

Download Mama’s Boy SoundTrack

Leave a Comment