Les Rascals(Rascals) Songs List

Les Rascals(Rascals)
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Les Rascals(Rascals) Soundtrack list – Paris, 1984. A young gang from the suburbs, called “Les Rascals”, likes to spend their time partying and flirting in the heart of the capital. From time to time, they end up noticing the arrival of boneheads who are ultra-violent: this is the beginning of the chaos between this far-right movement and the Rascals

Dr. T & The Women Songs List

Les Rascals(Rascals) SoundTrack Songs List

1. Watch Out (2:48)
2. La fêlure (2:39)
3. Guet-apens (1:55)
4. Le pardon (1:08)
5. Non-retour (2:41)
6. Mort de Mitch (1:03)
7. Photos souvenirs (1:35)
8. Hôpital (2:43)
9. Représailles (2:15)
10. Mort de Rico (1:03)
11. Arrête-toi (2:25)
12. Watch Out Alternative version (2:19)

Download Les Rascals(Rascals) SoundTrack

Leave a Comment