Finding Alice Songs List

Finding Alice
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Finding Alice Soundtrack list – For Alice, Harry and their daughter, Charlotte, moving into their new home should have been a dream come true, but it quickly turns into a nightmare when Alice discovers Harry dead at the bottom of the stairs. Soon, secrets begin to surface.

Aunty Donna’s Big Ol’ House of Fun Songs List

Finding Alice SoundTrack Songs List

01. Lost the Plot (2:09)
02. Harry Was a Gooner (2:34)
03. Ginger Creams (1:39)
04. He Loved Foxes (2:54)
05. The Dig (1:43)
06. You Have a Brother (2:11)
07. The Wall Between Us (3:02)
08. You’re a Shit Mum (1:55)
09. Alice and Her List (2:41)
10. Lights On (2:03)
11. Alice Stoned At Funeral (3:21)
12. Alice Has a Nightmare (2:23)
13. There Was Light (2:13)
14. Turmeric Tea (2:29)
15. The Real Harry (1:39)

Leave a Comment