Everest Songs List

Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Everest Soundtrack list – On the morning of May 10, 1996, climbers (Jason Clarke, Josh Brolin) from two expeditions start their final ascent toward the summit of Mount Everest, the highest point on Earth. With little warning, a violent storm strikes the mountain, engulfing the adventurers in one of the fiercest blizzards ever encountered by man. Challenged by the harshest conditions imaginable, the teams must endure blistering winds and freezing temperatures in an epic battle to survive against nearly impossible odds.

I Dreamed Of Africa Songs List

Everest SoundTrack Songs List

01. The Journey Begins (5:55)
02. The Himalaya (3:49)
03. Chorten Monuments (1:23)
04. Khumbu Icefall (4:29)
05. The Trek (2:58)
06. The Blizzard (3:31)
07. The Spirit Returns (3:13)
08. Remembrance (3:10)
09. The Final Climb (5:31)
10. Chomolungma (1:07)
11. Here Comes The Sun (3:38)
12. Jamling’s Mountain Dream (1:06)


Leave a Comment