Escape to the Cove Songs List

Escape to the Cove
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Escape to the Cove Soundtrack list – In the near future, a pandemic has ravaged the earth. Fear, greed and destruction have made way for such terrors as famine, pirates, and zombies. CAIRO YAZID’s, only chance for survival is to join forces with a curmudgeon, SOLOMON, also still untouched by the fatal virus, as he is the only one who knows the secret location of the safe place known simply as THE COVE.

The Guest List Songs List

Escape to the Cove SoundTrack Songs List

1. Genesis 6:57
2. Meet the Pirats 2:50
3. What Got Us Here 1:08
4. Salomon’s Life 3:01
5. His Past 2:49
6. A Good Day 2:47
7. Luther Says Hello 3:29
8. Pain and Sorrow 2:01
9. A Pirat’s Life 3:09
10. The Attack 14:06
11. Let’s Burry Him 1:36
12. The Cove and His Transformation 5:57
13. 50% of the Rest of My Man 4:15
14. Ready for the Trip 1:44
15. Let’s Try 5:24
16. Bright Future 6:13
17. Music for the End 2:26

Download Escape to the Cove SoundTrack

Leave a Comment