Don’t Worry Darling Songs List

Don’t Worry Darling
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Don’t Worry Darling Soundtrack list – In the 1950s, Alice and Jack live in the idealized community of Victory, an experimental company town that houses the men who work on a top-secret project. While the husbands toil away, the wives get to enjoy the beauty, luxury and debauchery of their seemingly perfect paradise. However, when cracks in her idyllic life begin to appear, exposing flashes of something sinister lurking below the surface, Alice can’t help but question exactly what she’s doing in Victory.

Shark Huntress Songs List

Don’t Worry Darling SoundTrack Songs List

01. Ray Charles – The Right Time (2016 Mono Remaster) (3:25)
02. Dizzy Gillespie – Bang Bang (3:04)
03. Benny Goodman Trio – Where or When (3:24)
04. Mel Tormé – Comin’ Home Baby (2:44)
05. Brenton Wood – The Oogum Boogum Song (3:07)
06. Little Anthony & The Imperials – Tears on My Pillow (2:21)
07. The Platters – Twilight Time (2:47)
08. The Chords – Sh-Boom (2:25)
09. Little Willie John – Need Your Love So Bad (2:18)
10. Santo & Johnny – Sleep Walk (2:23)
11. Helen Foster and the Rovers – You Belong To Me (2:57)
12. Ella Fitzgerald – Someone To Watch Over Me (4:34)
13. Alice and Jack – With You All the Time (3:00)

Download Don’t Worry Darling SoundTrack

Leave a Comment