Doctor Who Season 13 Songs List

Doctor Who Season 13
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Doctor Who – `Doctor Who’ is a classic science-fiction programme with a cult following. The Doctor is called a `Time Lord’, a time-travelling scientist from a far off planet, who travels through time and space in a shop known by the acronym TARDIS. A TARDIS is a machine that is larger on the inside than the outside and is supposed to change its appearance based on its surroundings. The Doctor is also able to evolve his biology, so he appears as many different people throughout the series. The Doctor loves Earth, so he makes many trips here to save the planet, or to enlist earthlings to help him with tasks in the galaxy.

Doctor Who Season 12 Songs List

Doctor Who Free Songs List Soundtrack

1. Here We Are Again (2:17)
2. Out Of Service (3:27)
3. I Am Not Nick (2:34)
4. Deja Vu (3:40)
5. The Correction (3:07)
6. Sorry Sorry Sorry (1:10)
7. Not A Great Plan (6:58)
8. Took You Long Enough (8:44)
9. We Will Not Stop (3:51)
10. We Go Again And We Win (4:02)
11. The Doctor Cannot Save You (3:29)
12. A Brilliant Plan (3:57)
13. Important Stuff To Do (4:12)
14. Fireworks (3:07)

Download “Doctor Who” Soundtrack

Leave a Comment