Bros Songs List

Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Bros Soundtrack list – Bobby is a neurotic podcast host who’s happy to go on Tinder dates and content not to have a serious relationship. That all changes when he meets Aaron, an equally detached lawyer who likes to play the field. Repeatedly drawn to each other, both men begin to show their vulnerable sides as their undeniable attraction turns into something resembling a commitment.

Reminiscence Songs List

Bros SoundTrack Songs List

01. Love Is Not Love (3:35)
02. You’ve Got Ass (1:24)
03. First Text (1:22)
04. Walk ‘n Talk (2:10)
05. Gay Heroes/Gay Guilt (1:24)
06. Attempt to Break Up (0:49)
07. From Bed to Ptown (0:35)
8. Provincetown Montage (1:04)
09. New York Montage (0:47)
10. Alley Break-Up (0:34)
11. Lincoln Back in Closet (0:34)
12. Streisand? (0:59)
13. Citi Bike Talk (0:58)
14. Hey, What’s Up? (1:35)
15. The Toast (1:00)
16. Proposal (1:03)

Download Bros SoundTrack

Leave a Comment