Alien Songs List

Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Alien Soundtrack list – The commercial space tug Nostromo is returning to Earth with a seven-member crew in stasis: Captain Dallas, Executive Officer Kane, Warrant Officer Ripley, Navigator Lambert, Science Officer Ash, and engineers Parker and Brett. Detecting a transmission from a nearby moon, the ship’s computer, Mother, awakens the crew. Per company policy requiring any potential distress signal be investigated, they land on the moon despite Parker’s protests, sustaining damage from its atmosphere and rocky landscape. The engineers stay on board for repairs while Dallas, Kane, and Lambert investigate the terrain. They discover the signal originates from a derelict alien ship and enter it, losing contact with the Nostromo. Ripley deciphers part of the transmission, determining it as a warning, but cannot relay the information to those on the derelict ship.

Meanwhile, Kane discovers a chamber containing hundreds of large, egg-like objects. When he touches one, a creature springs out, penetrates his helmet, and attaches itself to his face. Dallas and Lambert carry the unconscious Kane back to the Nostromo. As acting senior officer, Ripley refuses to let them aboard, citing quarantine regulations, but Ash overrides her decision and lets them inside. Ash attempts to remove the creature from Kane’s face, but stops when he discovers that its extremely corrosive acidic blood could hurt Kane and potentially damage the hull. It later freely detaches and is found dead. The ship is partially repaired, and the crew continue their journey back to Earth. Kane awakens with some memory loss, but seems to be otherwise unharmed. During a final crew meal before returning to stasis, he suddenly chokes and convulses. A small alien creature bursts from Kane’s chest, killing him, and escapes into the ship, with Ash dissuading the rest from killing it.

In Full Bloom Songs List

Alien SoundTrack Songs List

01. Main Title (4:09)
02. Early To Rise (2:43)
03. Rough Landing (4:29)
04. Walking Distance (4:30)
05. Dead A Long Time (4:29)
06. Eggs Or Something (2:36)
07. A Wonderful Defense Mechanism (3:36)
08. In The Lab (1:02)
09. Missing A Guest (0:55)
10. Taking Off (4:30)
11. Last Supper (1:47)
12. Seek And Destroy (1:00)
13. Here Kitty (2:06)
14. Does Not Compute (1:27)
15. No Blood, No Dallas (4:28)
16. A Confrontation With Ash (3:27)
17. Scared Stiff (1:49)
18. Destruct System Activated (3:24)
19. T Minus Thirty Seconds (1:53)
20. The Stowaway (3:03)
21. The Last Survivors (3:00)
22. End Credits (2:58)
23. Main Title (Director’s Cut) (4:10)
24. Early To Rise (Director’s Cut) (2:44)
25. Walking Distance (Director’s Cut) (0:11)
26. Dead A Long Time (Director’s Cut) (3:22)
27. Eggs Or Something (Director’s Cut) (0:58)
28. A Wonderful Defense Mechanism (Director’s Cut) (4:33)

01. A Little Night Music (1:18)
02. Scared Stiff (Director’s Cut) (1:18)
03. No Blood, No Dallas (Director’s Cut) (4:42)
04. The Stowaway (Director’s Cut) (3:09)
05. The Last Survivors (Director’s Cut) (3:02)
06. Symphony No. 2 ‘Romantic’ (2:49)
07. Main Title (Album) (3:32)
08. The Face Hugger (Album) (2:33)
09. Breakaway (Album) (3:01)
10. Acid Test (Album) (4:36)
11. The Landing (Album) (4:29)
12. The Droid (Album) (4:42)
13. The Recovery (Album) (2:45)
14. The Alien Planet (Album) (2:29)
15. The Shaft (Album) (3:59)
16. End Credits (Album) (3:02)
17. Main Title (Bonus Track) (3:18)
18. Hyper Sleep (Bonus Track) (2:52)
19. The Landing (Bonus Track) (4:27)
20. Breakaway (Bonus Track) (3:16)
21. The Droid (Bonus Track) (3:45)
22. The Door (Bonus Track) (1:28)
23. End Credits (Bonus Track) (3:12)
24. A Little Night Music (Bonus Track) (0:53)
25. Symphony No. 2 ‘Romantic’ (Bonus Track) (2:39)
26. The Nostromo (Bonus Track) (1:01)

Download Alien SoundTrack

Leave a Comment