Alchemy of Souls Songs List

Alchemy of Souls
Written by BeeBee
Spread the love

Alchemy of Souls – Set in a fictional country called Daeho, the series is about the love and growth of young mages as they overcome their twisted fates due to a forbidden magic spell known as the “alchemy of souls”, which allows souls to switch bodies.

It follows the story of an elite warrior named Nak-su whose soul is accidentally trapped inside the weak body of Mu-deok. She becomes entangled with Jang Uk who is from a noble family, becomes his servant and master, and teaches Uk her skills as they both fall in love with each other.

Three years after the tragedy that led Mu-deok to run wild and kill innocent people, engineered by Jin Mu, Jang Uk, who returned from the dead as a result of the powerful Ice Stone inside his body, becomes a ruthless hunter of soul shifters and becomes increasingly isolated due to his heartbreak over the death of his love—Mu-deok. He then meets the mysterious heiress of Jinyowon, Jin Bu-yeon, who resembles Nak-su.

The Woman In The House Across The Street From The Girl In The Window Songs List

Alchemy of Souls Free Songs List Soundtrack

1. Car, The Garden – Scars Leave Beautiful Trace (3:34)
2. Kassy – Aching (4:11)
3. JEONG SEWOON – Just Watching You (4:03)
4. Gummy – Raindrops (3:55)
5. Shin Yong Jae – You′re Everything to Me (4:11)
6. Kim Na Young – Breath (4:28)
7. BIG Naughty – Love Letter (with you) (3:30)

1. Nam Hye Seung;Jeon Jong Hyuk – Alchemy of Souls (Opening Title) (0:33)
2. Nam Hye Seung;Jeon Jong Hyuk – Naksu (4:25)
3. Kim Woo Jung – Jinyowon (2:38)
4. Nam Hye Seung;Park Sang Hee – Don′t Leave Me Blues (1:08)
5. Kim Soo Hyun – The Energy of Water (2:04)
6. Kim Yong Eun – Give This King a Different Body (5:21)
7. Nam Hye Seung;Jeon Jong Hyuk – Forbidden Spell (3:15)
8. Won Ye Na – Unspeakable (2:42)
9. Nam Hye Seung;Park Sang Hee – Gwigu (1:56)
10. Kim Soo Hyun – Another Soul (2:52)
11. Nam Hye Seung;Jeon Jong Hyuk – The Chaser of Night (3:37)
12. Kim Woo Jung – If You Don′t Do Anything (2:00)
13. Cheon Jung Hoon – Imperial Star (1:06)
14. Won Ye Na – I Am a Crown Prince (2:19)
15. Nam Hye Seung;Park Sang Hee – My Young Master, My Mudeok (2:02)
16. CHUN MIN JUNG – Jin Mu (5:45)
17. Oh Yeo Na – The Memory of Danhyang (1:42)
18. CHUN MIN JUNG – About This Distance (1:33)
19. Nam Hye Seung;Park Sang Hee – The Land of Daeho (1:16)
20. Nam Hye Seung;Park Sang Hee – Yes, My Young Master (1:48)
21. Oh Yeo Na – The Old Whistle (1:39)
22. Yang Chae Eun – Trace of Alchemy of Souls (1:48)
23. Kim Mun Jeong – Painful Past (3:39)
24. Nam Hye Seung;Park Sang Hee – Jinyowon and Songrim (2:14)

Download “Alchemy of Souls ” Soundtrack

Leave a Comment